Wait, how do I do that blog thing again?

Screen Shot 2012-12-01 at 1.30.16 AMHello teachers.

So, I know we are all super busy and our schedules have been so inconsistent due to natural disasters and holidays but since things are starting to calm down, I thought I would bring up the blogs again.  Please remember that each of you has a blog that you can use for various different purposes in your classroom.  I was going to go over some of the blogging basics at our inservice but since that didn’t happen, I decided to create a couple of screencasts which walk you through opening up your blog and creating a post.  Don’t be scared.

Blog Log In

Creating a Blog Post

Remember, I am always here to help.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog to get all of my tech updates.

Look for the link on the right hand side of this screen that says GET IT WHILE IT’S HOT.  Then click the follow button and enter your e-mail address.  It’s super easy and then my tech updates will come directly to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

